TCCS Homepage About TCCS Parents and Students Enployment and Volunteering Support TCCS News and Events Forms and Policies Student Services Letter of Interest
  • Pillars of Excellence
    TEACHERS

    COMMUNITY

    CURRICULUM

    STUDENTS
  • Teachers
    Small class sizes
    where Curricular creativity is
    stressed over conformity.
    This leads to fewer student
    behavior problems and
    happier employees.
  • Community
    Progressive & Unique
    CAPTIVATE volunteer
    and mentor programs
    that allow Parents,
    Community Members & Businesses
    to become part of the
    Educational Equation.
  • Curriculum
    A Vigorous Curriculum
    that promotes civic
    responsibility, provides
    a hands-on approach to
    education with a focus
    on the environment and
    community.
  • Students
    Individualized Learning
    plans, small class sizes,
    and project based
    education that caters to
    all learning styles
    empowering students
    to excel.

Contact Us

You can contact the school by using the information below, or use emaill addresses to the right to contact a staff member.


Right to Know

If you would like to request information about TCCS through Public Open Records, download this packet. Then follow the procedures outline on the first 2 pages and complete the request form on page 3. Then mail/email/or send facsimile of the request to Mrs. Heather Cass, Open Records Officer, using the below address. Before sending in the form, please make sure that you completely fill out all required sections. For more information about Right to Know see BoardDoc policy #800. You can visit TCCS's BoardDoc by clicking here or on the link to the right of the banner above.

Mailing Address:

Tidioute Community Charter School
241 Main Street
Tidioute, PA 16351

email (office)

hcass@tidioutecharter.com

Telephone Number (office)

(814) 484-3550

Fax Number (office)

(814) 484-3977

 

Email addresses

If you are using Microsoft Outlook, click on name to directly email staff member. If not, copy and paste the email address.

Administration & Support Staff

Dr. Allen: CEO
dallen@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Mahaney: Assistant CEO for Curriculum, Innovation, and Student Services
mmahaney@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Steffan: Principal and Title IX officer
rsteffan@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Nansen: Administrative Assistant
anansen@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Cass: Office
hcass@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Minich
mminich@tidioutecharter.com

Jen Leofsky: Cafeteria Supervisor cafeteria.tccs@tidioutecharter.com

Teachers

Mrs. Buccardo
mbuccardo@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Carr
acarr@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Conkle
bconkle@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Cope
ncope@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Grove
kgrovel@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Hargest
khargest@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Irons
mirons@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Manning
mmanning@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Manning
dmanning@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. McKean
kmckean@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Minich
mminich@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Robinson
srobinson@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Schettler
jschettler@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Shirey
tshirey@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Stoner
gstoner@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Szympruch
kszympruch@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Trost
ltrost@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Valentine
cvalentine@tidioutecharter.com

Mr. Waugaman
awaugaman@tidioutecharter.com

Ms. Weaver
cweaver@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Wolbert
jwolbert@tidioutecharter.com

Mrs. Valentine
cvalentine@tidioutecharter.com