forms

Tidioute Community Charter School: Board of Trustees

You can contact TCCS's School Board by using the information below, or email them directly by clicking on their name.

 

Mr. Albert Haney, President

McGuire Run Road
Tidioute, PA 16351
ahaney@tidioutecharter.com

 

Mr. James Guerra, Vice President

349 2nd Street Box 83
Pleasantville, PA 16341
jaguerra@tidioutecharter.com

 

Mr. Ron Weller, Treasurer

723 Whighill Road
Tionesta, PA 16353
rweller@tidioutecharter.com

 

Mrs. Ivorie Fors, Secretary

1727 Rocky Ridge Road
Pittsfield, PA 16340
ifors@tidioutecharter.com

 

Mr. Mike Heenan

17 Scott Street
Tidioute, PA 16351
mheenan@tidioutecharter.com

 

Mr. John Weaver

116 Valley View Lane
Tidioute, PA 16351
jweaver@tidioutecharter.com

 

Mr. Jim Ziegler

1943 Tidioute Enterprise Road
Tidioute, PA 16351
jziegler@tidioutecharter.com